Home > About Us > Our Staff > Other Teaching Staff

Other Teaching Staff

NAME ROLE EMAIL DID
Mr Lim Wen Shien (Ronnie) Teacher lim_wen_shien@moe.edu.sg 65119555 ext 438
 Mdm Sim Bee Hoon Teacher sim_bee_hoon@moe.edu.sg 64999240
 Mr Kumaran Pandian Teacher kumaran_pandian@moe.edu.sg 65119565
 Mdm Ong Boy Eng Teacher ong_boy_eng@moe.edu.sg 64999441
 Ms Wong Yee Yee Teacher wong_yee_yee@moe.edu.sg 65119555ext 448
 Ms Quek Geok Eng (Christine)  Teacher
 quek_geok_eng@moe.edu.sg