Home > About Us > Our Staff > Mother Tongue Teachers

Mother Tongue Teachers

NAME ROLE EMAIL DID
Mrs Chandra Ganesh HOD Mother Tongue  chandra_ganesh_naidu@moe.edu.sg 65119643 
 Mrs Tan-Ta Sze Mian      
SH Chinese Language  ta_sze_mian@moe.edu.sg        64999424
Ms Seah Lay Keng ST Chinese Language seah_lay_keng@moe.edu.sg        65119576
Ms Li Lidan
ST Chinese Language li_lidan@moe.edu.sg
 65119569
    
Mdm Gladys Tay Sin Woon CL Teacher tay_sin_woon@moe.edu.sg    64999428
Mdm Zheng Lidan CL Teacher zheng_lidan@moe.edu.sg 63036290
Ms Chen Yiwen      CL Teacher chen_yiwen@moe.edu.sg    65119581 
Mr Johnny Chan      CL Teacher johnny_chan@moe.edu.sg  
65119588
Ms Tay Yong Ngee CL Teacher tay_yong_ngee@moe.edu.sg        64999405
Ms Wu Yuze      CL Teacher wu_yuze@moe.edu.sg 64999235
Mdm Huang Yinqi CL Teacher huang_yinqi@moe.edu.sg      63036292
Ms Lau Chin LingCL Teacher  lau_chin_ling@moe.edu.sg  64999413
Ms Ang Hwee Heng Kaylen 
 CL Teacher ang_hwee_heng_kaylen@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Zhang Fang CL Teacher zhang_fang_a@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Lau Kai Jing CL Teacher lau_kai_jing@moe.edu.sg 



Ms Nurhiza Binte Mohamed      ML Teacher nurhiza_mohamed@moe.edu.sg 64999415
Ms Nur Amirah Binte Raman
ML Teacher nur_amirah_raman@moe.edu.sg
64999400
Mr Nur Muhammad Jalil ML Teacher nur_muhammad@moe.edu.sg65119578 
 Ms Nurul Asyiqin Mohamed Fadzil ML Teachernurul_asyiqin_mohamed_fadzil@moe.edu.sg 



Mdm Shakila Banu TL Teacher shakila_banu_mohamed_yunos@moe.edu.sg 65119575
Mdm Al-amin
TL Teacher
al-amin_a@moe.edu.sg