Home > About Us > Our Staff > Primary 1 Form Teachers

Primary 1 Form Teachers

CLASS ROLE NAME DID EMAIL
1-Care FT Mdm Mubina Faizie 64999428mubina_faizie@moe.edu.sg
1-Care Co-FT Mr Wilson Kwa 64999429 wilson_kwa_kok_beng@moe.edu.sg
1-Graciousness FT Ms Mohana Durga 64999417 r_mohana_durga@moe.edu.sg
1-Graciousness Co-FT Mdm Ng Jie Ling 64999237 ng_jie_ling@moe.edu.sg
1-Integrity FT Mr David Sim 65119448 sim_chin_san_david@moe.edu.sg
1-Integrity Co-FT Ms Lau Kai Jing
64999414 lau_kai_jing@moe.edu.sg
1-Resilience FT Ms Tay Yong Ngee 64999231 tay_yong_ngee@moe.edu.sg
1-Resilience Co-FT Mrs Joy Loke 64999415 joy_lim_shumin@moe.edu.sg
1-Respect FT Ms Kaylen Ang 64999407 ang_hwee_heng_kaylen@moe.edu.sg
1-Respect Co-FT Mdm Doris Lau 64999411 lau_wai_han@moe.edu.sg
1-Harmony FT Mrs Donica Goh 64999232 donica_tang@moe.edu.sg
1-Harmony Co-FT Ms Fadhilah 64999239 fadhilah_ahmad_poart@moe.edu.sg
1-Compassion FT Mr Charles Yap 64999238 yap_chou_hur@moe.edu.sg
1-Compassion Co-FT Mdm Linda Loh 64999416 linda_loh_ling_yee@moe.edu.sg 
1-Responsibility FT Mrs Jasmin Han 64999413 how_hui_jun_jasmin@moe.edu.sg
1-Responsibility Co-FT Ms Shankari 64999230 shiva_shankari_somasundram@moe.edu.sg
 1-Responsibility Co-FT MrKevin Yang 64999241 kevin_yang_yingjie@moe.edu.sg