Home > About Us > Our Staff > Executive & Administrative Staff

Executive & Administrative Staff

NAME ROLE EMAIL DID
Mr Raymond Moo Administration Manager

65119553

  Mdm Lily Ng Mui Lee
Administration Executive
65119642
Mdm Peggy Tan Siow Yean Corporate Support Officer tan_siow_yean@moe.edu.sg      65119557
Mrs Gunassaharan V Malarrkodi Corporate Support Officer gunassaharan_v_malarrkodi@moe.edu.sg 65119560
Mdm Jane Lee Receptionist          lee_chew_kum_jane@moe.edu.sg 65119555
                          
Mr Balakrishnan s/o S Rajamanickam Operations Manager  balakrishnan_s_rajamanickam@moe.edu.sg   65119559
 Mdm Koh Chye Heah Angeline  Operations Support Officer koh_chye_heah_angeline@moe.edu.sg65119555
 Mr Ong Boon Tiong Operations Support Officer -65119555
 Mr Tay Tong KhoonOperations Support Officer  - 65119555
 Mdm Weevin Henry FernandoOperations Support Officer  - 65119555
 Mdm Lee Khar TiangOperations Support Officer  - 65119555
    
 Ms Koh Sia Eng (Judy) School Program Executive koh_sia_eng@moe.edu.sg 65119565
 Mr Puvanendaran s/o Kunalan ICT Associate  
 Mr Roger Wang YanzhiTechnology Assistant  ta-cantonmentps@ncs.com.sg 65119555 ext 647
 Ms Siti Nur Hidayah ICT Trainer siti_nur_hidayah@moe.edu.sg 65119555 ext 648
 Ms Fitri Nabilah Librarian - 65119589