Home > About Us > Our Staff > Principal & Key Personnel

Principal & Key Personnel

NAME ROLE EMAIL DID
Mrs Manokara S      Principal cantonment_ps@moe.edu.sg 65119555
Ms Sabariah Bte Subari Vice Principal cantonment_ps@moe.edu.sg 65119555
Mrs Audrea Chin Meng Tsing Vice Principal          cantonment_ps@moe.edu.sg       65119555
    
Ms Patricia Ng School Staff Developer ng_phaik_choon_patricia@moe.edu.sg 65119645
Ms Aileen Poon Year Head P5-P6 poon_chay_ling_aileen@moe.edu.sg
65119555
Ext 447 
 Mr Yeo Han Wi Adrian Year Head P3-P4 yeo_han_wi_adrian@moe.edu.sg  
65119555
Ext 446 
Ms So Bee Soon Year Head P1-P2      so_bee_soon@moe.edu.sg
65119555
Ext 445
Ms Kwan Yuehua Assistant Year Head P1-P2 kwan_yue_hua@moe.edu.sg
65119555
Ext 444 
 Mrs Chandra Ganesh HOD Mother Tongue   chandra_ganesh_naidu@moe.edu.sg65119643  
Mrs Charmaine Steup HOD English Language wong_seen_may@moe.edu.sg 65119561
Ms Caroline Manonmani HOD Science          caroline_manonmani@moe.edu.sg          65119586
 Mrs Petrina KohHOD Student Management /
PSG Liaison
kang_su_ming_petrina@moe.edu.sg   65119644
Mrs Samantha Kong       HOD CCE          tan_chu_hwei@moe.edu.sg  65119579
 Mr Andy Fan HOD Mathematics  andy_fan_ting_jung@moe.edu.sg 65119562 
 Mr Thomas Wong  HOD PAM / CCA      wong_wenjun_thomas@moe.edu.sg 65119587
               
Mrs Jocelyn Chew Wan Ying      SH Mathematics   tay_wan_ying_jocelyn@moe.edu.sg 65119572
 Mr Bunawar Bin Md Ali      SH Science  bunawar_md_ali@moe.edu.sg 64999406
      Mdm Nancy Tham     SH English Language     nancy_tham_lai_po@moe.edu.sg 65119564
 Mrs Joanna Fan   SH CCE / PAL Coordinator  toh_hwee_leng_joanna@moe.edu.sg
64999423
Mrs Joy Loke ShuminSH Student Management  joy_lim_shumin@moe.edu.sg 64999418
      Mr Johnny Chan         SH ICT         johnny_chan@moe.edu.sg 64999402
Mrs Rachel Ho Shiqin  SH PE / CCA          wong_shiqin_rachel@moe.edu.sg 64999409
 Mr Noorul AmeenSH NE/SS/IPWnoorul_ameen@moe.edu.sg  64999249
Mrs Tan-Ta Sze Mian
SH Chinese Language
        ta_sze_mian@moe.edu.sg 64999407
Mr Shah Ally Bin Shahjihan SH ICT         shah_ally_shahjihan@moe.edu.sg 64999247