Home > About Us > Our Staff > Principal & Key Personnel

Principal & Key Personnel

NAME ROLE EMAIL DID
Mrs Soh Mei Foong Principal cantonment_ps@moe.edu.sg 65119555
Ms Sabariah Bte Subari Vice Principal cantonment_ps@moe.edu.sg 65119555
- -         - -
Ms Patricia Ng School Staff Developer ng_phaik_choon_patricia@moe.edu.sg 6511 9645
Ms Aileen Poon Year Head P5-P6 poon_chay_ling_aileen@moe.edu.sg 65119555 ext 447
Mr Yeo Han Wi Adrian Year Head P3 - P4 yeo_han_wi_adrian@moe.edu.sg 65119555 ext 446
Ms So Bee Soon Assistant Year Head P3 - P4 so_bee_soon@moe.edu.sg 65119555 ext 445
Ms Kwan Yuehua Assistant Year Head, Covering Year Head P1 - P2,/
PSG Liaison and PAL Coordinator
kwan_yue_hua@moe.edu.sg 65119555 ext 444
Mrs Charmaine Steup HOD English Language wong_seen_may@moe.edu.sg 6511 9585
Ms Nancy Tham SH English Language nancy_tham_lai_po@moe.edu.sg 6499 9406
Mrs Karin Gan HOD Mathematics yeo_lei_teng@moe.edu.sg 6511 9563
Mr Andy Fan SH Mathematics andy_fan_ting_jung@moe.edu.sg 6499 9421
Mrs Jocelyn Chew Wan Ying      SH Mathematics tay_wan_ying_jocelyn@moe.edu.sg 6499 9424
Ms Caroline Manonmani HOD Science caroline_manonmani@moe.edu.sg 6511 9586
Mr Bunawar Bin Md Ali SH Science bunawar_md_ali@moe.edu.sg 6511 9582
Mrs Sharon Seet ST Science sharon_maggie_seet@moe.edu.sg 6511 9570
Mrs Chandra Ganesh HOD Mother Tongue chandra_ganesh_naidu@moe.edu.sg 6511 9643
Mdm Ng Boon Shuen SH Chinese Language ng_boon_shuen@moe.edu.sg 6511 9561
Ms Seah Lay Keng ST Chinese Language seah_lay_keng@moe.edu.sg 6499 9414
Ms Agnes Chow HOD PE / CCA / Aesthetics agnes_chow@moe.edu.sg 6511 9562
Mr Thomas Wong SH PE / CCA / Aesthetics wong_wenjun_thomas@moe.edu.sg 6511 9564
Mrs Samantha Kong HOD CCE tan_chu_hwei@moe.edu.sg 6511 9587
Mrs Joanna Fan SH CCE toh_hwee_leng_joanna@moe.edu.sg 6499 9249
Mrs Petrina Koh HOD Student Management kang_su_ming_petrina@moe.edu.sg 6511 9644
Mrs Joy Loke Shumin SH Student Management joy_lim_shumin@moe.edu.sg 6499 9244
Mr Johnny Chan SH ICT johnny_chan@moe.edu.sg 6511 9582