Home > About Us > Our Staff > Principal & Key Personnel

Principal & Key Personnel

NAME ROLE EMAIL DID
Mrs Manokara S      Principal cantonment_ps@moe.edu.sg 65119555
Ms Sabariah Bte Subari Vice Principal cantonment_ps@moe.edu.sg 65119555
Mrs Audrea Chin Meng Tsing Vice Principal          cantonment_ps@moe.edu.sg       65119555
    
Ms Patricia Ng School Staff Developer ng_phaik_choon_patricia@moe.edu.sg 65119645
Ms Aileen Poon Year Head P5-P6 poon_chay_ling_aileen@moe.edu.sg
65119555
Ext 447 
 Mr Shah Ally Assistant Year Head P5-P6shah_ally_shahjihan@moe.edu.sg  64999247
Mr Yeo Han Wi Adrian Year Head P3-P4 yeo_han_wi_adrian@moe.edu.sg
65119555
Ext 446   
Ms So Bee Soon Year Head P1-P2 / PAL Coordinator  so_bee_soon@moe.edu.sg
65119555
Ext 445 
Ms Kwan Yuehua Assistant Year Head P1-P2 kwan_yue_hua@moe.edu.sg
65119555
Ext 444 
    
Mrs Charmaine Steup HOD English Language wong_seen_may@moe.edu.sg 65119561 
Mdm Nancy Tham SH English Language nancy_tham_lai_po@moe.edu.sg 65119579
Mr Andy Fan HOD Mathematics andy_fan_ting_jung@moe.edu.sg 65119562
Mrs Jocelyn Chew Wan Ying      SH Mathematics tay_wan_ying_jocelyn@moe.edu.sg  65119563
Ms Caroline Manonmani HOD Science caroline_manonmani@moe.edu.sg 65119586
Mr Bunawar Bin Md Ali SH Science bunawar_md_ali@moe.edu.sg 64999406
Mrs Sharon Seet Senior Teacher Science sharon_maggie_seet@moe.edu.sg 64999420
Mrs Chandra Ganesh HOD Mother Tongue chandra_ganesh_naidu@moe.edu.sg 65119643
 Mrs Tan-Ta Sze Mian SH Chinese Language  ta_sze_mian@moe.edu.sg  64999407
Ms Seah Lay Keng Senior Teacher Chinese Language seah_lay_keng@moe.edu.sg 65119576
    
Mr Thomas Wong  HOD PE / CCA / Aesthetics- wong_wenjun_thomas@moe.edu.sg
   65119564    
Mrs Rachel Ho Shiqin  SH PE / CCA  wong_shiqin_rachel@moe.edu.sg   64999409
Mr Wilson Kwa Kok Beng Senior Teacher Music  wilson_kwa_kok_beng@moe.edu.sg 64999411
Mrs Samantha Kong HOD CCE tan_chu_hwei@moe.edu.sg 65119587
Mrs Joanna Fan SH CCE toh_hwee_leng_joanna@moe.edu.sg 64999249
 Mr Noorul AmeenSH Citizenship noorul_ameen@moe.edu.sg  64999423
Mrs Petrina Koh
HOD Student Management /
PSG Liaison
kang_su_ming_petrina@moe.edu.sg 65119644
Mrs Joy Loke Shumin SH Student Management joy_lim_shumin@moe.edu.sg 64999418
Mr Johnny Chan HOD ICT johnny_chan@moe.edu.sg 65119588