Home > About Us > Our Staff > Principal & Key Personnel

Principal & Key Personnel

NAME ROLE EMAIL DID
Mrs Manokara S      Principal cantonment_ps@moe.edu.sg 65119555
Ms Sabariah Bte Subari Vice Principal cantonment_ps@moe.edu.sg 65119555
Mrs Audrea Chin Meng Tsing Vice Principal   cantonment_ps@moe.edu.sg   65119555
    
Ms Patricia Ng School Staff Developer ng_phaik_choon_patricia@moe.edu.sg 65119645
Ms Aileen Poon Year Head P5-P6 poon_chay_ling_aileen@moe.edu.sg
65119555
Ext 447 
 Mr Yeo Han Wi Adrian Year Head P3-P4 yeo_han_wi_adrian@moe.edu.sg
65119555
Ext 446 
Ms So Bee Soon Year Head P1-P2      so_bee_soon@moe.edu.sg
65119555
Ext 445
Ms Kwan Yuehua Assistant Year Head P1-P2 kwan_yue_hua@moe.edu.sg
65119555
Ext 444 
    
Mrs Charmaine Steup HOD English Language wong_seen_may@moe.edu.sg 65119561
  Mr Andy Fan HOD Mathematics andy_fan_ting_jung@moe.edu.sg 65119562
Ms Caroline Manonmani HOD Science caroline_manonmani@moe.edu.sg      65119586
 Mrs Chandra GaneshHOD Mother Tongue  chandra_ganesh_naidu@moe.edu.sg65119643 
 Mrs Petrina KohHOD Student Management /
PSG Liaison
kang_su_ming_petrina@moe.edu.sg
65119644
Mrs Samantha Kong       HOD CCE      tan_chu_hwei@moe.edu.sg
 65119579
 Mr Thomas Wong
  HOD PE / CCA / PAMwong_wenjun_thomas@moe.edu.sg
 65119587
 Mr Johnny Chan    HOD ICT johnny_chan@moe.edu.sg64999402
               
 Mdm Nancy Tham SH English Languagenancy_tham_lai_po@moe.edu.sg  65119564
Mrs Jocelyn Chew Wan Ying      SH Mathematics tay_wan_ying_jocelyn@moe.edu.sg
65119572
 Mr Bunawar Bin Md Ali      SH Science  bunawar_md_ali@moe.edu.sg
64999406
      Mrs Tan-Ta Sze Mian SH Chinese Language      ta_sze_mian@moe.edu.sg
64999407
 Mrs Joanna Fan   SH CCE toh_hwee_leng_joanna@moe.edu.sg
64999423
Mrs Joy Loke ShuminSH Student Management  joy_lim_shumin@moe.edu.sg
64999418
Mrs Rachel Ho Shiqin  SH PE / CCA        wong_shiqin_rachel@moe.edu.sg
64999409
 Mr Noorul AmeenSH Citizenshipnoorul_ameen@moe.edu.sg  64999249
Mr Shah Ally Bin Shahjihan
SH ICT
   shah_ally_shahjihan@moe.edu.sg
64999247
 Mrs Sharon Maggie SeetST/Sciencesharon_maggie_seet@moe.edu.sg64999420
Ms  Li Lidan ST/Chinese Language LI_Lidan@moe.edu.sg65119569 
 Ms Seah Lay Keng ST/Chinese Language seah_lay_keng@moe.edu.sg 65119576
 Mr Wilson Kwa Kok BengST/Music wilson_kwa_kok_beng@moe.edu.sg 64999411