Home > About Us > Our Staff > Primary 5 Form Teachers

Primary 5 Form Teachers

CLASS & ROLE
NAME
EMAIL DID
P5A Form Teacher
Mdm Lim Wan Jo
 lim_wan_jo@moe.edu.sg 65119571
P5A Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Petrina Kang Su-Ming
        kang_su_ming_petrina@moe.edu.sg 65119645
P5B Form Teacher Mrs Paulin Zhong Dan         zhong_dan@moe.edu.sg 65119569
P5B Co-Form Teacher Mrs Persis Koh wong_peiying@moe.edu.sg 65119568
P5C Form Teacher Mr Jason Tan Kah Hui             tan_kah_hui@moe.edu.sg 64999244
P5C Co-Form Teacher Ms Loh Li Yoke        loh_li_yoke@moe.edu.sg 64999570
P5D Form Teacher Mdm Sharifah Salwah Bte Syed Ahmad         salwah_syed_ahmad@moe.edu.sg 64999246
P5D Co-Form Teacher Mr Yahya Bin Abdul Razak 64999245
P5E Form Teacher Mr Shah Ally Bin Shahjihan shah_ally_shahjihan@moe.edu.sg 64999243
P5E Co-Form Teacher Mr Koh Hong Lee   kohhonglee@gmail.com 64999247
P5F Form Teacher Mr Chong Eng-Tat Jerome Gerard chong_jerome@moe.edu.sg 65119566
P5F Co-Form Teacher -           - -