Home > About Us > Our Staff > Primary 3 Form Teachers

Primary 3 Form Teachers

CLASS & ROLE NAME
EMAIL DID
P3A Form Teacher Mdm Tham Pui Mei tham_pui_mei@moe.edu.sg 65119584
P3A Co-Form TeacherMs So Bee Soon so_bee_soon@moe.edu.sg 65119555 ext 445
P3B Form Teacher Mrs Rachel Ho Shiqin wong_shiqin_rachel@moe.edu.sg 65119583
P3B Co-Form Teacher Ms Nurul Hidana Binte Ahmad nurul_hidana_ahmad@moe.edu.sg 65119579
P3C Form Teacher Mr Bunawar Bin Md Ali bunawar_md_ali@moe.edu.sg 65119582
P3C Co-Form Teacher Mr Dinesh S/O Loganadhan dinesh_loganadhan@moe.edu.sg 65119577
P3D Form Teacher Mr Lim Chin Kiat (Caleb) lim_chin_kiat@moe.edu.sg 65119581
P3D Co-FormTeacher
 Ms Kaylen Ang Hwee Hengang_hwee_heng_kaylen@moe.edu.sg65119578 
P3E Form Teacher Mr Daniel Ying daniel_ying_jui_ming@moe.edu.sg 65119575
P3E Co-Form Teacher Mdm Thilagavathi d/o Arunachalatheva thilagavathid_oarunachalatheva@moe.edu.sg  65119574
P3F Form Teacher Ms Karen Anne John karen_anne_john@moe.edu.sg 65119576
P3F Co-Form Teacher Ms Nur Amirah Binte Raman nur_amirah_raman@moe.edu.sg 65119573