Home > About Us > Our Staff > Mother Tongue Teachers

Mother Tongue Teachers

NAME ROLE EMAIL DID
Mrs Chandra Ganesh HOD Mother Tongue         chandra_ganesh_naidu@moe.edu.sg 65119643 
Mdm Ng Boon Shuen SH Chinese Language ng_boon_shuen@moe.edu.sg   65119561
Ms Seah Lay Keng ST Chinese Language seah_lay_keng@moe.edu.sg        64999414
Mrs Tan-Ta Sze Mian CL Teacher ta_sze_mian@moe.edu.sg 64999404
Mdm Gladys Tay Sin Woon CL Teacher tay_sin_woon@moe.edu.sg    65119569
Mdm Ong Boy Eng CL Teacher ong_boy_eng@moe.edu.sg 64999230
Ms Chen Yiwen      CL Teacher chen_yiwen@moe.edu.sg    65119571 
Mr Johnny Chan      CL Teacher johnny_chan@moe.edu.sg   64999402   
Ms Tao Ye      CL Teacher tao_ye@moe.edu.sg 63036294
Ms Tay Yong Ngee      CL Teacher tay_yong_ngee@moe.edu.sg        64999411
Ms Wu Yuze      CL Teacher wu_yuze@moe.edu.sg 65119582
Mdm Huang Yinqi CL Teacher         huang_yinqi@moe.edu.sg      64999416
-      -              - -  
Ms Nurul Hidana Binte Ahmad ML Teacher nurul_hidana_ahmad@moe.edu.sg 65119579
Mr Aman Bin Samat ML Teacher amat_samat@moe.edu.sg 64999429
Ms Nurhiza Binte Mohamed ML Teacher nurhiza_mohamed@moe.edu.sg 64999232
Ms Sarinah Samsudin ML Teacher sarinah_samsudin@moe.edu.sg 64999428
Mr Iskandar              ML Teacher iskandar_dzulkarnain_b_isnin@moe.edu.sg      64999248
- -      -    
Mdm Zahirah Banu TL Teacher zahirah_banu_mohamed_ally@moe.edu.sg     64999412
Mdm Shakila Banu TL Teacher shakila_banu_mohamed_yunos@moe.edu.sg     64999237
Mdm Thilagavathi d/o Arunachala Thevar TL Teacher thilagavathid_oarunachalatheva@moe.edu.sg 

65119574