Home > About Us > Our Staff > Mother Tongue Teachers

Mother Tongue Teachers

NAME ROLE EMAIL DID
Mrs Chandra Ganesh HOD Mother Tongue         chandra_ganesh_naidu@moe.edu.sg 65119643 
      Mrs Tan-Ta Sze Mian SH Chinese Language  ta_sze_mian@moe.edu.sg        64999407 
Ms Seah Lay Keng ST Chinese Language seah_lay_keng@moe.edu.sg        65119576
Ms Li Lidan
ST Chinese Language li_lidan@moe.edu.sg
 65119569
Mdm Gladys Tay Sin Woon CL Teacher tay_sin_woon@moe.edu.sg    64999428
      Mdm Zheng Lidan CL Teacher zheng_lidan@moe.edu.sg 63036290
Ms Chen Yiwen      CL Teacher chen_yiwen@moe.edu.sg    64999426
Mr Johnny Chan      CL Teacher johnny_chan@moe.edu.sg   64999402
Ms Tao Ye      CL Teacher tao_ye@moe.edu.sg 64999427
Ms Tay Yong Ngee      CL Teacher tay_yong_ngee@moe.edu.sg        64999405
Ms Wu Yuze      CL Teacher wu_yuze@moe.edu.sg 64999235
Mdm Huang Yinqi CL Teacher         huang_yinqi@moe.edu.sg      63036292
 Ms Lau Chin LingCL Teacher  lau_chin_ling@moe.edu.sg  64999413



Ms Nurhiza Binte Mohamed      ML Teacher          nurhiza_mohamed@moe.edu.sg 64999415
Mr Iskandar      ML Teacher iskandar_dzulkarnain_b_isnin@moe.edu.sg  65119582
Ms Nur Amirah Binte Raman
ML Teacher nur_amirah_raman@moe.edu.sg
64999400
 Mr Nur Muhammad Jalil ML Teacher  nur_muhammad@moe.edu.sg65119578 



Mdm Zahirah Banu TL Teacher zahirah_banu_mohamed_ally@moe.edu.sg      63036297
Mdm Shakila Banu
TL Teacher
shakila_banu_mohamed_yunos@moe.edu.sg   65119575
Mdm Thilagavathi d/o Arunachala Thevar
TL Teacher
thilagavathid_oarunachalatheva@moe.edu.sg      64999401