Home > About Us > Our Staff > Executive & Administrative Staff

Executive & Administrative Staff

NAME ROLE EMAIL DID
Mr Raymond Moo Administration Manager

6511 9553

  Mdm Lily Ng Mui Lee
Administration Executive
 6511 9642
      Mdm Chin Poh Choo  Management Support Officer  chin_poh_choo@moe.edu.sg  6511 9558
Mdm Peggy Tan Siow Yean Corporate Support Officer            tan_siow_yean@moe.edu.sg        6511 9557
Mdm Gunassaharan V Malarrkodi Management Support Officer gunassaharan_v_malarrkodi@moe.edu.sg 6511 9560
Mdm Koh Chye Heah Angeline Operations Support Officer koh_chye_heah_angeline@moe.edu.sg  6511 9555
Mdm Jane Lee Receptionist lee_chew_kum_jane@moe.edu.sg 6511 9555
  Mr Balakrishnan s/o S Rajamanickam Operations Manager balakrishnan_s_rajamanickam@moe.edu.sg 6511 9559
 Mr Ong Boon Tiong Operations Support Officer 6511 9555
 Mr Tay Tong KhoonOperations Support Officer   6511 9555
 Mr Lim Lye SoonOperations Support Officer   6511 9555
 Mdm Weevin Henry FernandoOperations Support Officer   6511 9555
 Mdm Lee Khar Tiang Operations Support Officer  6511 9555